President Randy Magnusson thanks all the volunteers and participants. President Randy Magnusson thanks Ken Carter, Gerry Belanger & Brian Wilson for all their work in organizing the Donnybrook. Bronze medal winners Jennillee Beaupre, Melissa Fidler, Ricky Duguid & Derek McGouran, .
There will be more pictures available in the 2007 Photo Album inside the Branch.
Silver medal winners Kenny Smith, Kevin Mathers, Ted Langlois & Jarrod Lewis. Gold medal winners Earl Sinclair, Dale Cochrane, Mike Hamilton & Mike Snifeld.