Golf Tournament 2009

Brian Wilson ensuring all the teams are signed up Last minute team meeting before tee off Ken Watson, Wayne Bird, Brian Wilson and Allan Smith
Don Rose, Debbie Van Caeseele, Lyne Jones and Kim Gobiel Murray Sim, Roy Anderson, Rick Fleischer and Patrick Robson Isabel Oliver, Marion Laye, Cliff Oliver and Eugene Lay
Clarence Koss, Gina, Jay Hancock and Lionel Hancock Lorne Thorvaldson, Ron Furdyk, Dennis Stewart and Ken Ramsey Sharon Thorvaldson, Ruth Stewart, Elsie Katchowski and Bea Furdyk
Chris Sinclair, Derek Sinclair, Phil McCorrister and Margo Oliver Tim Byers, Wendy Wesley, George Forrest and Ken Marynewich Judy Brooks, Clive Brooks, Gary Shaw and Irene Shaw
Ian Thomas, Ray Bear, Walter McDonald and Tom O'Donell Bill McKetchen, Cal Helgason, Kelly Helgason and Bret Evason Randy Magnusson, Sylvia Sinclair, Al Desjarlais and Gord Martin
Jerry Oliver, Michael Tataryn, Tom Tataryn and K. Ostertag Dean Klatt, Jerry Haney, Merv Sinclair and John Veitch Roy Hardwick, Bob Hardwick, Metro Fincaryk and Metro's Grandson
Merv Sinclair, Doug Swanson, Henry McDonald and Clarence Hood Serge Garand, Eric Lavergne, Ken Simon and Bill Craplewe Perry Vernaus, Rick McDonald and Jeff Johnson
Greg Nagan, Larry Patrick, Gord White, and Vern Bales John Austin, Heather Austin, Fran Pearase and Gil Pearase Wayne Kohinski, Kerry Taylor, Al Starodub and Craig Howel
Les Sutherland, Joe Fekete, Dwayne Taylor and Al Smith Jamie Franzman, Jack Turk, Tim Schick and Warren Kohlenberg Graham Mathers, Rick Paradoski, Craig Matson and Bill Starodub
Karen Setter, Larry Fey, Nancy Wasylnuk and Richard Bear Greg Stewart, Keith Stewart, Ted Wur and Sean Drummond Wendi Carter, Kevin Atkins, Jody Mcrae and Ken Carter
Larry Johannson, Larry Johannson Jr, Kyle Johannson and Adam McConnel Bill Ford, Olga Ford, Jan Sheppard and Al Sheppard Ardel Smith, Marilyn Hart, Shirley Monkman and Cathy Monkman
Jack Bulivant, Moira Setter, Dwight Sinclair and Joby Brooks Neil Fuchuck, Sandy Starodub, Ron and Moira Andy Danka, Gino Anania, Randy Wesley and Larry Hewko
Maureen Laminger, Ted Cicierski, Bev Chilboyko and Charlotte McClintock Ladies Longest Drive - Adele Smith Men's Closest to the Hole - Richard Fletcher
Ladies Closest to the Hole - Lynn Jones Men's Longest Drive - Phil McCorrister Most Honest Team
Winning Team - Brian Wilson presents to Larry Patrick and Vern Bales. Missing were Greg Nagan and Gord White